Simply copy the folder that contains the bot from one machine to the other. From here you can start using the bot as you normal would with all your settings and accounts intact
How do I move the bot to a new machine?
Table of contents
Lords Bot store all account and settings information inside its folder. There is no cloud sync and your account information is never shared with us.